Our Team


People with criminal convictions often find it very difficult to find insurance. Our team at SIS specialise in helping to locate the best insurance for their needs. 

David Child – Managing Director
David.child@saleinsurance.co.uk

Karen Child – Director
Karen.child@saleinsurance.co.uk 

David Tarry – Office Manager
David.Tarry@saleinsurance.co.uk

Vicki Miller – Commercial & Compliance Manager
Vicki.miller@saleinsurance.co.uk

Helen Bradbury – Household Manager
Helen.bradbury@saleinsurance.co.uk

Michael Boland – Motor Manager
Michael.boland@saleinsurance.co.uk

James Wilkinson – Administrator
James.wilkinson@saleinsurance.co.uk

For all other employees please contact either the relevant department or; enquiries@saleinsurance.co.uk 

For web enquiries please contact:
r.stewart@alsomedia.com

SIS are here to help so please call the team today on 0161 969 6040.